CONTACT US

General Inquiries:

Phone: 541-968-1132  |  Email: onehopenetwork@gmail.com


Contact the One Hope Team:

Kristin Wall
kristin@onehopenetwork.org

Kaylee Luna
kaylee@onehopenetwork.org

Scott Chase
scott@onehopenetwork.org

One Church - One Day
strategicprayerinitiative@gmail.com

Every Child Lane County
info@everychildlane.org

Steve Buss   
Executive Director
steve@onehopenetwork.org

Patti Buss
patti@onehopenetwork.org

Kristy McIntyre
kristy@onehopenetwork.org

One Hope Women
onehopewomen@gmail.com


request information:

 

One Hope
2500 West 18th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97402

Name *
Name
Keep Me Informed: